Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Chelicerata
  • Crustacea
  • Hexapoda
  • Incertae sedis
  • Myriapoda
  • Trilobitomorpha
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Aquatic biology
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Microbiology & Virology
  • Molecular biology
  • Palaeontology
  • Parasitology
  • Systematics
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • None
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Ulrike Aspöck

Austria
ulrike.aspoeck@nhm-wien.ac.at

Taxa: Neuroptera

Profile picture

Roger Blackman

Natural History Museum
London, United Kingdom
member@aphid.fslife.co.uk

Taxa: Aphidoidea; Coccoidea
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Claudia Hemp

Biodiversity and Climate Research Centre (BiK-F)
Frankfurt, Germany
claudia.hemp@senckenberg.de

Taxa: Orthoptera

Profile picture

Harald Letsch

University of Vienna
Vienna, Austria
harald.letsch@univie.ac.at

Taxa: Coleoptera
Subjects: Molecular systematics

Profile picture

James Liebherr

Cornell University
Ithaca, United States of America
jkl5@cornell.edu

Taxa: Coleoptera

Profile picture

Wolfram Mey

Museum fuer Naturkunde
Berlin, Germany
wolfram.mey@mfn-berlin.de

Taxa: Lepidoptera; Trichoptera

Profile picture

Alessandro Minelli

University of Padova
Padova, Italy
alessandro.minelli@unipd.it

Taxa: Myriapoda

Profile picture

Michael Ohl

Museum für Naturkunde, Berlin
Berlin, Germany
michael.ohl@mfn-berlin.de

Taxa: Hymenoptera

Profile picture

Ralph Peters

Zoological Research Museum Alexander Koenig
Bonn, Germany
r.peters@zfmk.de

Taxa: Hymenoptera

Profile picture

Susanne Randolf

Natural History Museum
Vienna, Austria
susanne.randolf@nhm-wien.ac.at

Taxa: Neuroptera

Profile picture

Dávid Rédei

Nankai University
Tianjin, China
david.redei@gmail.com

Taxa: Heteroptera

Profile picture

Alexey Solodovnikov

Natural History Museum of Denmark
Copenhagen, Denmark
asolodovnikov@snm.ku.dk

Taxa: Coleoptera